Board Members 2022~2023

Dear members,Kerala Association proudly presents the new board members for the year 2022-2023. The following members will be part of the new committee:1. Mrs.Ayona Joseph- Chairperson2. Mr.Sibin Mathews – Vice-Chairperson3. Mrs.Chinnu Mathews – Secretary4. Mrs.Jiby Clement – Joint Secretary5. Mr.Athul Abraham – Treasurer6. Mr.Nithin George – Public Relations Officer.7. Mrs.Maria Ranjeevan –Programme Co-ordinator8. Mr.Ajin Paul Read more about Board Members 2022~2023[…]

Magazine for 2013

Magazine 2012-2013 Ratings: (0)|Views: 122 |Likes: 1 Published by KeralaAssociation Magazine of Kerala Association Derry/Londonderry Mayooram Magazine Click To Read the Kerala Association Derry/Londonderry Magazine 2012-2013     Mayooram 2 Welcome to Kerala Association Derry-Londonderry Kerala Association Derry-Londonderry is a not-for-profit community organization that brings togetherand works for the socio-cultural development of the Read more about Magazine for 2013[…]