Board Members 2023~2024

Kerala Association presents the new board members for the year 2023-’24. The following members will be part of the new committee: Mr. Thomas Robin George – Chairperson Mr. Biji Joseph – Vice Chairperson Mrs.Nimmy Thomas – Secretary Miss. Arpana Sojan – Joint Secretary Mr. Manu Thomas – Joint Secretary Mr. Mathew Thomas – Treasurer Mr. Read more about Board Members 2023~2024[…]