Board Members 2022~2023

Dear members,Kerala Association proudly presents the new board members for the year 2022-2023. The following members will be part of the new committee:1. Mrs.Ayona Joseph- Chairperson2. Mr.Sibin Mathews – Vice-Chairperson3. Mrs.Chinnu Mathews – Secretary4. Mrs.Jiby Clement – Joint Secretary5. Mr.Athul Abraham – Treasurer6. Mr.Nithin George – Public Relations Officer.7. Mrs.Maria Ranjeevan –Programme Co-ordinator8. Mr.Ajin Paul Read more about Board Members 2022~2023[…]

Xmas & newyear 2015

Did you Enjoy xmas & New year celebrations with keralaasso ! Thank you for making 2014 our biggest year ever .. Another successful show. Big thanks to our official partners  and friends. Glad you enjoyed our new year Show . Once again Special Thanks to Every one of you has contributed to making Our La Le Read more about Xmas & newyear 2015[…]